To FSBO or Not? A Tale Of A Great Sandy Springs Realtor!

December 6, 2008 at 1:52 am | Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

How long have you listened to all the low cost real estate companies encouraging you to sell your  home by yourself (FSBO) with the aid of their resources for only  a few bucks?  My response to those thinking about using those companies and marketing the home on  your own is the old saying, “You shell out peanuts and get monkeys”.  I have often listed many homes for owners that tried with their companies and FSBO’d their homes.  FSBOing your home has many challanges for the untrained real estate professional.  Please listen to a little audio I made about the pitfalls of selling your home without an agent and what I can do for you.  The link may take a few minutes to download so please be patient.

Also, see why and how I PILOT THE PERFECT MOVE.  Call me if I can help you withyour real estate needs.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Nice audio, I think it will help some people out there who are in need to sell their home. At first I thought FSBO was about going it alone but now I know otherwise.

    http://www.inexpensiveinvestinginflorida.com

    Thanks


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

