Top 10 Differences Between the SuperBowl and my Real Estate Business

February 3, 2008 at 11:21 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I found this interesting post from a great blogger in California (http://3oceansrealestate.com). It is all his today:

Top 10 Differences Between the SuperBowl and my Real Estate Business

10. It doesn’t cost $2M for a 30-second ad on my site.

9. I don’t need shoulder pads and a helmet to protect me from rough play in real estate.

8. I don’t have a 100 million people watching my every move.

7. There aren’t 10,000 web sites predicting the imminent demise of football.

6. I don’t get to call a timeout to figure out what to do next.

5. In football, there’s never any doubt about who’s on whose side.

4. Bad weather doesn’t bring the SuperBowl to a halt.

3. Prince doesn’t perform at my closings.

2. Not many of my competitors weigh 325 pounds.

…and the number 1 difference between the SuperBowl and my real estate business…

1. Real estate makes sense to me.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

